Paladin Deck, i need some insights :D

First of all, helo my friends! Let me introduce myself. I'm from Brazil so i'm realy sory for my terrible english hehe, but i would be glad if any of you, who clearly know much more about the game then me, could give me some hints and insights about this Paladin Control Deck i'm trying to finish.

Let me make just 1 thing clear... well, i'm a beginner, soo i'm trying to make this DECK work, it's kinda hard to make control without some key cards like, Tirion, Alextrasza, Avanging Wrath, but lets take a close look please.

I have tried some Icy Veins decks, but let's be honest, it's kinda hard to get used to a deck another person have already created. What I do believe in fact is that the BEST thing to do is to test the mechanics yourself, with the resources you've got and see what's best for you. Then, you make the conclusion what's best. Do you guys agree with me? hehe, so let's take a look at my current build.

1x Blessing of Wisdow
2x Equality
2x Holy Light
2x Loot Hoarder
2x Iron Beak Owl
2x Wild Pyromancer
1x (of those guys 3 manas, 3/3, restore 3HP Battlecry)
1x Harvest Golem
2x Aldor Peace Keeper
2x True Silver Champion
2x Consacration
2x "Tazdingos" heheh
1x Hammer of Wrath
2x Defender of Argus
2x Lazuli Drakes
2x Sun Walkers
1x King Guardian
1x Lay on Hands
1x Little "cute" Rag (for finishing business)

After you guys start giving some advices, let me explain why i did those choices:

1° - Equality + Pyro is just for an AMAZING board control i believe

2° - The Hary Potter Owls is just for a cheap option for Tank removals cuz i don't have THE BLACK KNIGH yet...

3° - 2x Loot Hoarders + Drakes and Hammer of Wrath i do believe that CARD DRAW power is just amazing, am i right? Or it's just too much?

4° - Should i get two Harvest Golems instead of one? Even on a Control type deck? Maybe i would take that other 3/3 healing creature out...