Watcher deck advice please!

So I've developed a somewhat-complete Watcher Druid deck, but I've still been struggling in the current ladder. I decided to make a spreadsheet and keep track of 10 casual and 10 ranked games. I made comments on why I won/lost the game and what I feel like my deck struggles with.

I was wondering if anyone could critique my build based on my observations. I'm relatively new to Hearthstone (past 2 months) so I'm not really great with deck construction. I feel like my strategy is alright, I tend to focus almost entirely on control then deal damage in huge bursts when their board is clear.

The legendaries present in that deck are the only ones I have. Based on those cards, what would be the best composition for the rest of the deck?

Any and all tips regarding how you guys play Watcher druid decks would be appreciated! I've looked at some of the other peoples' posts on here and seen their advice, but I wanted to get some specific advice based on my current build.

Thanks!

EDIT: had to take out link to my spreadsheet screenshot because I didn't know you weren't supposed to post profane language on here... So here's my decklist instead without a link to the album

0 Innervate x2
2 Mark of the Wild x1
2 Wrath x2
2 Acidic Swamp Ooze
2 Ancient Watcher x2
2 Sunfury Protector x2
3 Savage Roar x1
3 Harvest Golem x2
4 Swipe x2
4 Chillwind Yeti x2
4 Defender of Argus x2
4 Keeper of the Grove x2
5 Starfall x1
5 Druid of the Claw x2
6 Force of Nature x1
6 The Black Knight
7 Ancient of Lore x1
8 Ragnaros the Firelord
9 Cenarius
Edited by Keio on 4/4/2014 12:32 AM PDT
Reply Quote
Definitely need to get the 2nd lore in there.

Next, what decks are you losing to in ladder?

For rush decks, earthern ring farseer isnt bad.

BGH is never a bad card to run 1 of to kill off rag/giants.

Also consider throwing in azure drakes as a general +value card.

All in all in my opinion:
-1 Mark of the Wild
-1 Chillwind Yeti
-1 Starfall
-1 Cenarius
+1 Ancient of Lore