I'm hating warrior more and more

Recently I have been getting daily warrior/paladin quests quite often. These are the two classes I have played the least and therefor I have the least knowledge off. I am definately no pro, I am a novice at hearthstone for sure and therefor I have looked around on the forum for a warrior deck build. The started deck that is proposed in another topic simply does not work for me, quite frankly I find it horrible to play with. Other decks that are on the forums have legendaries I simply do not have. I only have Bloodmage Thalnos and Malygos.

I have been trying to construct a deck of my own. Lots of creatures, few removal cards. Lots of removal cards, few creatures and everything in between. But nothing seems to work. Today I again received a daily quest (2 wins) for warrior (and rogue), while I still have the daily from 5 days ago (5 wins). Whatever I try with my cards, whatever deck I attempt to build warrior fails in every regard for me
Reply Quote
Here is fairly easy to build warrior deck, it has no epics in it and only legendary is Leeroy, if you don't have him you can replace him with like argent commander or something. It should give you any daily quest wins fairly quickly.

2x Leper Gnome
2x Whirlwind
2x Amani Berserker
2x Bloodsail Raider
2x Fiery Waraxe
2x Heroic Strike
2x Slam
2x Arcane Golem
2x Frothing Berserker
2x Raging Worgen
1x Arathi Weaponsmith
2x Kor'kron Elite
1x Leeroy Jenkins
2x Mortal Strike
2x Arcanite Reaper
2x Nightblade
Reply Quote
I'm running an charge deck that is designed to hit the opponent in the face and nothing else. This deck is also dirt cheap! It is ALL COMMON! It can also almost 1 turn KO!

2x Inner Rage

1x Execute
1x Whirlwind
2x Abusive Sergent

2x Fiery War Axe
2x Amani Berserker
2x Bloodsail Raider
2x Cruel Taskmaster

1x Charge
2x Jungle Panther
2x Raging Worgen
1x Shattered Sun Cleric
2x Warsong Commander
2x Wolfrider

1x Arathi Weaponsmith
1x Chillwind Yeti
1x Dark Iron Dwarf