Nobody told me Priest was so much fun!

With every new season I choose a new class to play and this season I chose Priest. I just started playing ranked seriously today and I'm having the time of my life! Priest vs Priest is such a weird match-up and it's hilarious to use the opponents cards against them. I'm talking about summoning Ysera, to see my opponent summon Ysera himself which I then Mind Control to have two Yseras!

Or when I used faceless manipulator on my opponent's Tirion and then Mind Control his Tirion the next turn. The best feeling in the world! I don't even mind the rush decks because I'm having loads of fun using Thoughtsteal.

Here's the deck I'm using:
http://www.hearthhead.com/deck=44153/gimme-dat!
Edited by Ancor3 on 5/4/2014 11:59 AM PDT
Reply Quote
You might want to put one or two wild pyromancers in that deck. Combo-wombos are real.
Also, shadow madness, on top of being extremely fun card, is also a good removal against any deck, and especially aggro.
Reply Quote
Shadow-madness:

It would be a shame if someone were to steal your deathrattles!
Reply Quote
05/04/2014 01:10 PMPosted by Jushiro
Shadow-madness:

It would be a shame if someone were to steal your deathrattles!

A harvest golem? a shame its mad and needs to be put down. I keep this smaller one as a reward.
Edited by Darkrage on 5/4/2014 1:24 PM PDT
Reply Quote
Finally some players after my own heart :) A pleasure to meet you, my fellow mad priests.
Reply Quote
You got just 2 cards left in your deck? Let me see what they are *thoughtsteal*.

A deathwing?! Thats dangerous, I better keep it somewhere safe.

Priest are fun and mindgames is my favorite despite the fact it sucks in ladder :(
Edited by Darkrage on 5/4/2014 1:29 PM PDT
Reply Quote
I love my priest also!
Reply Quote
To hell with ladder, I say. Arr.
Reply Quote
05/04/2014 02:21 PMPosted by heretikeen
To hell with ladder, I say. Arr.

A pirate deck with priest? =/