OP Paladins

Seriously why are they so OP.

Seems like the developers made their cards kind of cheaty.
Reply Quote
06/10/2014 11:20 AMPosted by Breakerton
Seriously why are they so OP.

Seems like the developers made their cards kind of cheaty.

I really hope this is a troll thread.
Reply Quote
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

just when you think this forum can't possibly get any more obtuse...
Reply Quote
As a Paladin player myself, I find it quite the opposite IMO. I struggle against most other class' in Constructed. This may just be my lack of skill and cards, but from my understanding Pally is one of the more difficult Class' to master and really hang on the ladder. :-)
Reply Quote
I will guess someone lost to a shockadin today
Reply Quote
I am going to make a Paladin Deck for the first time today and see how I do. Now I am excited to see if I am right or wrong about this.

I have played only as a Warrior for the past week and I am also new to the game. I have been playing a week so far.

I will fight with Honor seems like an oxymoron since the cards for a Paladin are OP imo.

Edit: Forgot to mention I am at rank 20 with my warrior deck, got to rank 19 once. Also I have spent only 20 bucks so far and I enjoy the game. Earned about 800 gold so with a total of 23 packs I will see what I can come up with.
Edited by Breakerton on 6/10/2014 11:39 AM PDT
Reply Quote
Basically what people are trying to tell you breakerton. Paladins are one of the worst hero class's in the game atm.
Reply Quote
Then I must be doing something wrong with my Warrior deck.

I can beat every class, but a paladin crushes me every time. The paladin will have 30 health and I am dead before I even get 7 mana. Sometimes I will win a match against a paladin rarely and the ones I do win are a close call.

Edit: Ok so I may be exaggerating about the 7 mana, but the paladin has 30 health.
Edited by Breakerton on 6/10/2014 1:21 PM PDT
Reply Quote