my two cents about the warlock

text wall inc, i apologize.

when i first started playing hearthstone i instantly jumped to the warlock because of the cool cards and overall character, how ever, i soon found my self in a bad situation.

i believe, that there is a huge difference between playing warlock and basically playing most other classes out there.
this comes to light in the form of
1: The amount of actual viable builds
2: Which cards you need to even function a tiny bit properly.

i am no pro, i consider my self mediocre at playing this game, but when i play shaman or paladin, i find my self able to play many different funny builds and still have a moderate success. i agree, some builds and deck setups are better than others, but i am not locked down to two builds, like i believe that the warlock is.

i have a hard time seeing, that the warlock has more than two actual viable builds, namely
1:
the Zoo-early-game-ill-fist-you-with-early-demons-and-murlocs
2:
the build that has a focus on giants and jaraxxus by self inflicted pain.

Which other viable builds are out there?! i sure as heck cant seem to come up with anything in the same way my shaman or druid or paladin could. i have many opportunities to play different decks as these classes, but the warlock only seem to have two builds that works out and that is these two. and the problem with these two decks is, that they require some VERY specific (and rather expensive) cards.