So last night i was playing a match in practise mode when i fat fingered the close button on my mac. Now when i attempt to reopen the game the next morning, i get a message saying that i closed a game while it was requesting some form of information, and to close hearthstone and relaunch it, which i have done a few times in different methods, but it still gives me that same message. Is this only temporary?