Hello, I started playing this game 3 weeks days ago but I was wondering how could I improve my deck, I believe that my deck is a bit similar to Control Paladin as I rely on holding it early then punish them in mid-late. So here is my deck, would really appreciate any suggestion regarding how to improve it :) :

-2x Blessing of the Might [works well in buffing any minion then take out a strong target with a 1/1 squire or any other minions, it kinda varies]

-1x Aldor Peacekeeper [Nice 3/3 monster that kinda disables a strong monster]

-2x Harvest Golems [Have nice stats and can trade well with other monsters specially because of its death rattle]

-2x Agent Protector [When I removed my 2nd hand of protection, I replaced it with this as it does the same job but as a minion which is much better]

-2x Loot hoarder [draw cards and can assist a bit in early game]

-2x Truesilver champion [Really awesome weapon with 4-2, can take out important strategic monsters with it and make favorable trades with it]

-2x Blessing of the kings [can be used early to buff a 1/1 squire if I am facing a hard rushing deck such as the murloc rush deck to take out the war leaders/tide callers, can also be used on the big monsters to make them stronger and make favorable trades with other monsters or simply melt the enemy hp down :)

-1x Equality [Enough said]

-2x Consecration [REALLY AWESOME CARD TO DEAL WITH SWARMS <3]

-2x Hammer of Wrath [Takes out/assists in taking out an important minnion and lets you draw a card]

-2x Chillwind Yeti [Awesome monster, his stats for the mana cost are good]

-2x Sen'jin Shieldmasta [Great defensive monster which can help you in holding yourself in mid game then you can buff him with the BoK if needed or with a divine shield]

-1x Frostwolf Warlod [I never summon it unless I am getting a 5/5 from it, can help you snowball as all you have to do is spam 1/1 squires]