Forum bugged too?

Posts: 184
Firstable I thinking that may be bug on my browser, but when I open the forum with different browsers still topics are mesed up (1 in top left corner.... 2 in top right... 1 in center etc..)
Then I go to my personal computer (now im on my laptop) and its same in there...

Anyone else have that problem?
Edited by Atlantikus on 7/22/2014 12:18 PM PDT
Reply Quote
Posts: 312
yes, its really annoying
Reply Quote
Posts: 1,161
Interestingly if you go to the second page of the forum it's mostly fine. It's the first page that's seriously bugged. Maybe it has something to do with the blue posts or stickies?
Reply Quote
Posts: 342
wohoo forum is fixed!
Reply Quote
Posts: 21
its fixed for me since like 10 min ago, try deleting your cache ?
Reply Quote
Community Manager
Posts: 1,846
07/22/2014 12:23 PMPosted by Ave
its fixed for me since like 10 min ago, try deleting your cache ?


Indeed. The forum should be displaying correctly now. If you're still having issues, try clearing your cache and see if that helps!
Reply Quote
Posts: 5,681
07/22/2014 12:25 PMPosted by Daxxarri
07/22/2014 12:23 PMPosted by Ave
its fixed for me since like 10 min ago, try deleting your cache ?


Indeed. The forum should be displaying correctly now. If you're still having issues, try clearing your cache and see if that helps!


Nice. This helped me fix the forum issue.

Now if only the game would work lol.
Reply Quote
Posts: 6
How do we delete the Cache?

Edit: nvm, after just posting in this thread it "magically" got fixed. Rofl xD
Edited by Archronos on 7/22/2014 12:37 PM PDT
Reply Quote
Posts: 144
Hope you guys get the server up soon guys, has been very fun till crash :)
Reply Quote
Posts: 29
what is with this lag when playing against the AI?
Reply Quote
Posts: 18
I guess it was server lag, took like 10 second to place card and end the turn
Reply Quote
Posts: 62
Hug lag in game vs AI
Reply Quote
Posts: 3,798
I got in, but service is REAAAAAALLLLLY slow.

Like 3-5 second delay for any given action to occur, it's infuriating.
Reply Quote
Posts: 1
The game still not starting up for me! I reinstalled it 2 times already. When i try to start it , it just exits.
Reply Quote
Posts: 3
the game wont go past the start-up screen
FIX IT!!!
Edited by BlueLabel on 7/22/2014 2:26 PM PDT
Reply Quote
Posts: 169
Didnt work for me...
Reply Quote

Please report any Code of Conduct violations, including:

Threats of violence. We take these seriously and will alert the proper authorities.

Posts containing personal information about other players. This includes physical addresses, e-mail addresses, phone numbers, and inappropriate photos and/or videos.

Harassing or discriminatory language. This will not be tolerated.

Forums Code of Conduct

Report Post # written by

Reason
Explain (256 characters max)
Submit Cancel

Reported!

[Close]