Adventuring Druid Deck

Hey everyone!

I am pretty new to the game but I played MTG for years. I have been working on a few decks and this is one of them. I would love feedback from streamlining the deck.

The goal of the deck is to create a huge power gap in an instant with low cost spells. The deck has a few different builds and I will post them all.

Thanks for reading and thank you for the feedback.

http://www.hearthpwn.com/decks/80064-adventuring-druid

Updated the deck!
Edited by Trayes on 7/28/2014 12:34 PM PDT
Reply Quote
So I updated the deck after some playtesting. The swing in this deck can be insane.
Reply Quote
No feedback? :(
Reply Quote
Sorry Trayes, I can't even click on your link and my days of copy/pasting links are over.
Reply Quote
Looks like a pretty strong deck actually. Three cards stand out to me as being underpowered, and I think they should be cut:

1. Stonetusk Boar - this just doesn't do enough to take a card spot in your deck, no synergy to make it shine. Try Argent Squire instead.

2. Moonfire. This almost has no effect on the game. I get that it turns on your cards that care about spells, but if you don't get value out of the Moonfire it is still not a strong play. I'm sure that you feel pretty awesome if you play this with Violet Teacher and Gadgetkan Auctioneer in play, but you basically just played a Novice Engineer then. I suggest playing more minions instead, since you're a bit low on them. Try Haunted Creeper or Loot Hoarder.