anyone mind looking at my rank 19deck?

I don't really want to put any money into the game so i'm trying to use a noob yet affective deck
anyone have any thoughts on what I should add?

2x innervate
2x claw
2x mark of the wild
1x wrath
2x frostwolf grunt
1x master swordsman
2x nerubian egg
2x healing touch
2x savage roar
1x shattered sun clerk
2x sliverback patriarch
2x swipe
1x dragonling mechanic
2x se'jin shieldmaster
1x druid of the claw
2x frostwolf warlord
1x gurubashi berserker
1x maexxnu
1x ironbark protector
As I said not really trying to spend money but what do you guys think is most important for my next craft or cards I should add.
Reply Quote
I'd like to add i'm very new to the game.
Reply Quote
Cheap class cards- another wrath and druid of the claw. Some cheap general cards that are good starting off (and are still run in many advanced decks) are the earthen far seer and the harvest golem. Cheap to craft and effective three drops. The Far seer is a 3/3 drop that heals you or another minion 3 points while the harvest golem is difficult to kill off because of its death rattle and gives you 2 minions; the first is 2/3 and the second is 2/1 for a total of 8 for only a 3 drop.

My advice would be to go online and research some of the ramp druid decks out their and start using wild growth and bigger minions like the yeti instead of some of your tiny drops. The silverback is a substandard card as well as many of the lower ones you are using. Run another shattered sun clerk for your eggs. You will eventually need a force of nature to go with your roars. This is standard in all druid decks. Save up for that card and good luck!
Reply Quote
Sorry. Also other than your Wrath you have no card draw. You may want to add one or two of those.
Reply Quote
cool thanks man
Reply Quote