Control/Bully 3* Masters Shaman Deck

Hey all,

Wanted to share my current Shaman deck and thoughts on card choices and maybe a little strategy. I started playing arena, spent 8.00, then constructed this with dust and rewards. Then I went into Constructed, went 15-0, upon winning and loosing a couple times vrs the current cheese rogue decks, who all went second and cheesed. The deck is now 36-8 (85% win) and rank 3 master, loosing 3 times to rogue spell or rush (they drew their combo's very early and won) hand draw decks, 2x a heal paladin divine shielding, blood knight dropping deck, a mega legenedary druid going 1-1 with him, a hunter deck that seemed laughable and still dont know how I lost, and a cool priest deck.

2 Chillwind Yeti
2 Fire Elemental
2 Earth Elemental
2 Lava Burst
2 Feral Spirit
2 Lightning Bolt
1 Ironfur Grizzly
2 Sen'jin Shieldmasta'
2 Lightning Storm
2 Hex
2 Loot Hoarder
2 Ironbeak Owl
2 Dalaran Mage
1 Azure Drake
2 Unbound Elemental
2 Acidic Swamp Ooze

Its really a simple deck with its power in knowing how to use it with the hand you got. Some of you may be looking at a few of the cards and be wondering why Yeti. I had a hard time using him even after convincing myself the reason I put him in there, because well.....he's just a 4/5 Yeti, right?

So why these cards, well I started playing on Cockatrice, and very quickly found out that 2/2 2/3 minions generally just bite the dust real fast. I also realized that generally almost any 4-6 drop just gets removed with a hard counter or cards that do 4!!! damage and then a small minion attack. So I knew I wanted almost everything relevant to be 4 health or higher. I also like decks that are multi faceted and can control or be aggressive.

Card Explanation: