Trials Of Khalas

Character Profiling yay!

(Also I've decided my text adventure will release new parts every friday, if you haven't read it yet scroll through the first few pages, you will see DoomerX's New Text Adventure (Started!!) somewhere and red it)

Trials of Khalas will detail the grueling life (and trials) of Khalas (my character) and how he came to be one of the only protoss who can control the mystical element of the Protoss. Even thought my knowledge of Starcraft lore is in depth I am not an expert. Feel free to correct me if I make a plot hole. I'm not George Lucas Fekk it!

Anywayz on to the Prologue.

Trials Of Khalas
"How it came to be"

I was an orphan. I never knew my origins, they were shrouded to me. I know not much of them now. Executor Illidor would always change the subject. But from the earliest years I can remember I was trained as a soldier. At a young age I would best veterans who had practiced for centuries. The Executor took pride in me. Then, my first battle. It was against a Terren force. Illidor sent me to lead to assault. It failed horribly. I ran. I was a coward. Illidor was enraged, and I... I was banished.

Reply Quote