So, I just got here...

And this is crazy...

I like RPing,
accept me maybe?

Sorry, I had to.

So, I really do like roleplaying, but I really haven't had a lot of opportunities to do so. I've noticed that a lot of the RPs here in Joeyray's are considerably popular, and I very much already enjoy the StarCraft universe quite a bit and try to stay as up to date with the lore as I can (writing a tiny bit of fiction for it currently).

Of course, I'm new to this end of the forum, so if a bone could maybe be thrown my way, I would gladly appreciate it :)
Reply Quote
I am the dude who is a guy. Yeah.
Lekroger is best.

End Transmission.
Reply Quote
Refer to here for information:

http://us.battle.net/sc2/en/forum/topic/4139866899

And keep in mind we don't keep strictly to canon.
Reply Quote
Lekroger is best.

End Transmission.

No I am not the best. There is way to much that I need to do to improve. As I have improved since I had started I am still a long way off.
Reply Quote
Lekroger is best.

End Transmission.

No I am not the best. There is way to much that I need to do to improve. As I have improved since I had started I am still a long way off.
No. Lekroger is best.
So is Sixel, and HowBabiesAreBorn.
So is Jake.
And NickDaMan. . .
And BcInfinity. . .
Hrm. Lots of people are awesome.
All except me.
Who cares.

End Transmission.
Reply Quote
My name is Zanon. I am a regular at Joeyray's and the unofficial forum sheriff of Joeyray's.
My (unofficial) job is to give a brief orientation to new RPers at Joeyray's Bar. This includes relevant facts about myself and others.

The first and most important thing is: BLIZZARD'S CODE OF CONDUCT.
You can find this on the bottom of any page on the forum. In them you will find all the things that they can ban you for.

If you have any questions, feel free to ask. Thundercrash (He isn't here right now) knows what he is talking about, but really any of the people here can be counted on to answer a serious question.