StarCraft® II

My problems against the late game Protoss

Hey Blizzard, I've been a long time fan of Starcraft for a long time now, I bought the original and all the expansions as well as SC2 on the days that they have come out. While I just recently started to play on a competitive level, I have been watching matches for years and have noticed that they all seem to slightly favor protoss late game.
Now I am not a professional play, nor have I scientifically analyzed all the units, but the one thing that I have noticed is that the Zerg and the Terran players slowly start to hit disadvantages later game and some core units almost become useless in the late game v Protoss. I will cite some examples and how they are almost useless unless a large number of them exist on the field. While I understand that many people will read this post and probably come up with many an example to counter my argument I do believe that for the Bronze to Gold leagues this small advantage will start to really tick people off.