StarCraft® II

Devroy Manufacturing (Redone)

Hey-o!

I have redone Devroy Manufacturing. It is COMPLETELY and ENTIRELY different. There are a few of the same characters and names, but other then that, they're practically different stories. I would appreciate it if you gave it a skim at least and maybe give me a few pointers as i'm a new writer.

Please leave comments, suggestions, all that jazz :)

On a side note, this will probably find it's way in a RP, so.... :)

Official Story Posts:

#12 (Music Track: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x1Xq1LGLSeY)
#16-17
#21-22
#29-31
#50-55
#61-64
#122-123
#132-133
#136-137
#140-142
#150-153
Edited by ThaneKrios on 5/14/2013 12:51 AM PDT
Reply Quote
Chapter 1

Markus Devroy peered out the passenger seat window of his Speedster 300. His designated driver drove smoothly through the evening air despite the increased traffic. The sun was setting near the mountains on the horizon in the distance. Markus could only see it for split seconds due to the skyscraping cylinder shaped buildings that passed by at as quickly as they came. The ground was barely visible due to extensive fog, smog and vehicles flying in every which direction.