StarCraft® II

Should Kerrigan die or keep living as the

Indefinite leader of the swarm in Legacy of the Void? In all honesty, I really doubt the writers would give a happy ending to kerrigan (making her human again just to be with Jim, and even though it's a "happy ending" I hate the idea) so would you guys want her to get killed while fighting Amon or live and be the leader of the swarm permanently? Personally, she's one of the few reasons I started playing the game in the first place, I read her background story and was really compelled by it, so I don't really want her to die
Reply Quote
IDK if she lives with swarm and part ways with raynor even that would be bad end at least for me. Those 2 characters got such big backstory and they struggled for years to be together so if they part ways or die it would be sad / bad end anyway :p

not sure how to explain but they seems pretty much to be living only because of each other they have no other goal now that mengsk is dead and amon is last thing that keep them apart if both of them survive and still don't end together I would call BS.
Edited by Riel on 4/6/2013 11:14 PM PDT
Reply Quote
Indefinite leader of the swarm in Legacy of the Void? In all honesty, I really doubt the writers would give a happy ending to kerrigan (making her human again just to be with Jim, and even though it's a "happy ending" I hate the idea) so would you guys want her to get killed while fighting Amon or live and be the leader of the swarm permanently? Personally, she's one of the few reasons I started playing the game in the first place, I read her background story and was really compelled by it, so I don't really want her to die

I hope for her survival, but it's not necessary for her to keep leading the swarm. As it was stated in the Korhal invasion, she DID imply for Za'gara to take over someday.
Reply Quote
04/06/2013 10:26 PMPosted by LON
Indefinite leader of the swarm in Legacy of the Void?