Happy Holidays

Happy Holidays

We now approach that special time of year when the denizens of Azeroth come together to celebrate good times and remembrances in many ways. Holiday events include opportunities to complete quests, participate in unique activities, and earn achievements that are only available once per year. Here is a list of all the festive in-game events through the rest of the year.

Darkmoon Faire -- Sunday, October 2 through Saturday, October 8; Sunday, November 6 through Saturday, November 12; Sunday December 4 through Saturday, December 10.

Hallow’s End -- Tuesday, October 18 through Monday, October 31.

Day of the Dead -- Tuesday, November 1 through Wednesday, November 2.

Pilgrim’s Bounty -- Sunday, November 20 through Saturday, November 26.

Feast of Winter Veil -- Thursday, December 15 through Monday, January 2.

 

Don’t forget that every weekend is a holiday if you’re an angler!

Kalu’ak Fishing Derby -- Every Saturday at 2:00 p.m. server time.

Stranglethorn Fishing Extravaganza -- Every Sunday at 2:00 p.m. server time.

 

What’s your favorite holiday? What are you looking forward to experiencing the most this holiday season? Tell us about it in the comments below!

Loading Comments…

An error has occurred loading comments.