DING!

85 Night Elf Rogue
About an hour and a half ago I dinged 80! My main and my very first 80.

(pause for polite golf claps)

I'd like to thank members of the rogue community, especially those who posted on the old forums, and those who patiently answered my most basic and idiotic of questions.

I started playing in June. I leveled mostly as Combat, up until the patch that all Combat rogues will remember forever, when I switched to Assassination. Who helped me with the transition? You people. Who helped me learn the techniques to be the top damage-dealer in my dungeons? You people. Couldn't have done it without you.

Now, since I went from being a relatively well-geared and efficient damage-dealer for my level to being complete and utter crap in the span of seconds, I need to go do something about that. If you'll excuse me...

Thanks again.
Reply Quote
80 Blood Elf Rogue
I want to lvl a second rogue I just remember how balls pvp was with quest gear, lol.
Reply Quote
80 Blood Elf Rogue
gratz, the gear grind is stupidly easy now and will become irrelevant on dec 7th
Reply Quote
85 Blood Elf Rogue
GRATS! always nice to have new rogues in the community lol
Reply Quote
80 Blood Elf Rogue
I have the attention span of a Squueek. :c
....The ret pally?
Reply Quote
80 Blood Elf Rogue
I have the attention span of a Squueek. :c
....The ret pally?

Yes.
You are squueek or you know him.

brb I pooped my pants a little
Reply Quote
90 Human Rogue
Congrats!

It looks like we will have an interesting adventure in Cataclysm.
Reply Quote
85 Night Elf Rogue
As someone who has watched the rogue community closely, I can assure you that any help you have received was given completely unintentionally.
Reply Quote
90 Human Rogue
Congrats!

It looks like we will continued to be nerfed into oblivion in Cataclysm.

fixt

“Competence, like truth, beauty, and contact lenses, is in the eye of the beholder.” - Dr. Laurence J. Peter
Reply Quote
Congrats!