Help with heals!

90 Troll Druid
Stoobzilla
90 Troll Druid
Outlaws
I have recently leveled a Druid resto healer to 90.

I have a 510-530 item level (better PVE over PVP)
Intellect is 18221
Spirit is 7000
Haste is 8.75%
Mastery is 27.09%
Spell power is 27136

As i have never had a healer before. i do good enough and i know i still need to improve my stats and gear as she hasnt been 90 for all that long.

I dont use add ons and do just fine without them. i screw up more with them as i never used them while leveling

What stats are the most important for me? i no intellect and mastery are two of them but whats priority and any advice on what are the abilities should take priority for use.
My most used atm are Rejuv, Wild growth, Mushroom, and swiftmend.

Much appreciated as id like to be higher on my healing scale
Reply Quote
90 Night Elf Druid
Spirit gear is always good for healers :) I'm not an expert and still learning too, but I think Spirit, Intel, Mastery, Haste, not in that order of course.

Most of Druid Healing is your Heal over time spells, Rejuv, swift mend, Wild Growth, mushies, regrowth is good too if its needed.

honestly. I would check out one of the guides stickied, in this forum or perhaps check out either Noxxic.com or Icy-viens.com

they may give you more info than I can at the moment :)
Reply Quote
90 Tauren Druid
11/29/2013 03:55 AMPosted by Stoobzilla
What stats are the most important for me?

Haste to 3043 (not any lower, and try to not get any higher, unless going for the 13k breakpoint).

Then Int and/or Mastery. There's a formula out there that will help you determine the relative value of those two stats.

Spirit ... how you can have only 7000 spirit with an ilevel over 500 is a mystery. I had about 7000 spirit while working through MSV.

what are the abilities should take priority for use.
My most used atm are Rejuv, Wild growth, Mushroom, and swiftmend.

That's the basics.