Considering making a guild come 4.03a

80 Undead Priest
Upon the release of the next patch (the one with the revamped old world), I'm considering starting up a guild, which will be named The Tickle Monsters; it sounds funny to me and embodies the type of guild I want to create, which is a light-hearted and fun, social guild. :) If anyone is interested, please post below with the name of the person I can contact upon the creation of the guild, which will be as soon as the patch releases; I'm expecting and hoping it will be this Tuesday.

This character will not be the creator, but I am going to create a Troll Druid, which will be my new main character. I've played World of Warcraft since before the Burning Crusade and on this character. I've done raids, such as Molten Core and Zul'Gurub, and I have a lot of WOW experience. I am also not the type of person who just wants to be a guild leader for the sake of power, but because I am a very organized person and I would like to see the type of guild I would enjoy and I am sure many others would enjoy.

My guild would not be a very serious guild in the sense that players will be required to commit to schedules and events. It will be a fun, socializing guild. I'm looking for members who seek a relaxing atmosphere and would just like to have people to talk to and/or play with. It will not be a pvpcentric, raidcentric, or levelingcentric guild, but just a bunch of people who want have fun and enjoy the new perks of being in a guild that Cataclysm will provide without feeling obligated to raid or pvp or anything they do not want to do.