Lothar Guild Websites - Updated 4-20-12

(Sticky)

90 Blood Elf Paladin
6875
Horde

    Mission Accomplished - http://Missionaccomplished.enjin.com
    Tornado of Souls - http://www.tornadoofsoulsguild.com
    Judgement - http://judgementlothar.guildlaunch.com
    JOEY BAG OF DONUTS - http://www.moes.com/
    Timeless - http://www.timelessoflothar.net
    Rebirth - http://rebirthlothar.guildlaunch.com
    Masada - http://www.masada.guildlaunch.com
    El Toro Loco - http://eltoroloco.enjin.com/
    Fallen - http://www.fallenoflothar.guildlaunch.com
    Decisive Element - http://delement.wowstead.com
    Intent To Harm - http://www.intent-to-harm.wowstead.com
    Children of Midian - http://childrenofmidian.enjin.com/



Alliance

    Crimson Machine - http://crimsonmachine.guildportal.com
    Silent Lucidity - http://silentlucidity.dkpsystem.com/
    Clan Moor - http://www.clanmoor.info
    Good Game - http://ggoflothar.com/Joomla/index.php
    Helms Elite - http://www.helmselite.net/
    Everyday We Shufflin - http://www.shufflin.us
    Volatile Rum - http://volatilerum.guildomatic.com
    Total Aggression - http://www.totalaggression.com
    The Deathnights - http://thedeathnights.guildlaunch.com/
    The Legacy - http://thelegacylothar.guildlaunch.com/
    Lights Out - http://lightsout.guildportal.com
    Rapture - http://www.raptureguild.net
    Magically Delicious - http://magicallydelicious.guildportal.com
    New World Order - http://www.thenwofamily.com
    Order of Knights Templar - http://okt.guildlaunch.com
    Doom Crickets - http://www.doomcrickets.com
    Novus Orsa - http://novusorsaoflothar.guildlaunch.com/
    FC Project Mayhem - http://fc-project-mayhem.wowstead.com/
    Outlands United - http://www.outlandsunited.guildportal.com
    Damage - http://damageguild.net/eqdkp/viewnews.php



Edited by Chalithra on 4/20/2012 1:55 PM PDT
Reply Quote
JOEY BAG OF DONUTS- http://www.moes.com/
Edited by Virral on 11/19/2010 9:22 AM PST
Reply Quote
90 Worgen Warlock
15590
Reported for Sticky.

You can remove Soldier of Apocalypse from the Alliance list - the guild has been disbanded. Please add Unbreakable Madness - http://unbreakablemadness.guildlaunch.com
Reply Quote
90 Night Elf Druid
8290
http://thelegacylothar.guildlaunch.com/

The Legacy is a fairly large guild.
Reply Quote
90 Draenei Paladin
7790
Reported for sticky.

I'm glad this was updated, and brought to the new forums so quickly!
Reply Quote
85 Blood Elf Death Knight
8300
Ender is dead, and I think Misanthropy is too (their website domain expired, either way)
Reply Quote
90 Human Priest
14635
Lights Out

http://www.guildportal.com/Guild.aspx?GuildID=340664&TabID=2851804
Reply Quote
85 Night Elf Druid
10415
Should probably correct our address to http://www.kindred-chaos.com/ . Our webmaster is silly and doesn't work w/o the triple w :/
Reply Quote
85 Tauren Hunter
8155
WELCOME TO MOES!
Reply Quote
80 Night Elf Druid
6345
WELCOME TO MOES!


lol'd hard.
Reply Quote
85 Human Warlock
4040
<Triumph>

triumph.wowstead.com

Currently recruiting, as well. Please send a /tell to Azureth or Hollowsin in-game to inquire.
Reply Quote
85 Dwarf Warrior
7775
Epitome

http://epitome.guildzilla.com
Reply Quote
85 Human Warrior
5670
Lights out finally upgraded our site url to lightsout.guildportal.com. So this will be easier to find us there.
Reply Quote
85 Night Elf Druid
11370
Defîance's website changed

defiance.guildzilla.com
Reply Quote
85 Night Elf Druid
5480
avalancheoflothar.guildlaunch.com
Reply Quote
Please add Validus Amicitia - http://www.validus-amicitia.us
Reply Quote
90 Human Warrior
14765
Would you please put in the addition of Radiant Crusade to the list of Alliance guilds?

www.radiantcrusade.guildlaunch.com
Reply Quote

Please report any Code of Conduct violations, including:

Threats of violence. We take these seriously and will alert the proper authorities.

Posts containing personal information about other players. This includes physical addresses, e-mail addresses, phone numbers, and inappropriate photos and/or videos.

Harassing or discriminatory language. This will not be tolerated.

Forums Code of Conduct

Report Post # written by

Reason
Explain (256 characters max)
Submit Cancel

Reported!

[Close]