The People Behind the Pixels!

80 Blood Elf Warlock
We have a "Flesh out your RP Character" thread... I personally wouldn't mind 'meeting' some of the people behind the pixels on Feathermoon. Maybe a little Profile of yourself. I have asked Blizzard about something like a mini-profile, where people can choose to disclose certain information about themselves, whether it's a favourite colour or food, or your facebook page. >_>.

I'll start!

Name: Rob
Pets?: 1 9mth old Havana Brown (http://www.cats-central.com/cat-breeds/images/havana-brown.jpg) and 1 11 week old Black & White Fluff Bag Kitten.

Characters:
  • Coyx - 80 BE Demonology/Affliction Warlock

• Coix - 80 Tauren Restoration/Feral Druid

• Coyix - 80 Undead Frost/Unholy Death Knight

• Coex - 74 BE Protection/Retribution Paladin

• Background/Bio:
    I've been playing World of Warcraft now since about early 2008. I live in the UK and I've played both EU and US servers. I find the US Servers more suited to my preferences due to the times I am online. I work nights and sleep days, as 8 of my Servers are hosted in Washington DC and Houston - which is also where most of my custom is from (The US), so when I actually got the chance to play, playing on EU Realms was always at quiet times and never really any fun. US Realms are FAR different from EU Realms, in terms of socializing and how people are. Being British, I have a fairly varied sense of humour. A lot of the things I say are in jest, unless I specifically state, I'm being serious.