A Paladin Healer *Please Help*

85 Human Paladin
Hello & Thanks You Everyone That is Going to Try to Help Me.
First Off Ive been a Paladin Healer Since Day One I Started Playing which was like two year ago. with the last patch that just recently came out lots of changes have taken place. I want to understand some of these changes and ways i can bring my Healer back to where it Belongs.

Some of The Stuff I Would Like to No.
The Talents Tree
Spell Rotations/New Spells
Reforging
Glyphs
Gear Specs (Intel,spirit,Str,Stam,or Agil)
Geming & Enchanting.

So If Anyone can Please Help That Will be Awesome... :)
If You Would like to Help me in-Game I Am Located on The
US-Server Misha
If You Inbox me ill leave you my ventrilo info so we can talk.. Please & Thank You.

Reply Quote
86 Blood Elf Paladin
Talent tree, I took what I liked click my name, gear/gems/chants I still focus on int. As for heals there isn't a rotation per say, its more situational.

Flash heals for a fair amount with a quick cast timer but eats up mana fast now.

Holy light heals for a small amount, still has a long cast timer, but you can cast it all day long and never run out of mana. Just remember that if your tank is taking a fair amount of damage it will probably not be enough to keep up with it now.

Holy Shock when ever you are able, not only does it still have a decent amount healed but it builds up your holy power.

Word of Glory, I use this every time my holy power bar is full, mana free, instant, and large.

Divine Light is what Holy Light used to be, big heal, long cast, much mana. My personal healing style doesn't use this like I used to use Holy Light. I tend to rely more on flash, shock, glory the most, with a few holy and divine lights thrown in when I know I can get the casts off.

I Divine Plea and clicky my Sliver of Pure Ice when ever I can. Some might not agree with how I do play, but I keep our tanks up in raids and still help out with the raid heals and thats all I care about.