Druid Tank looking for 10 man Oceanic Guild

90 Night Elf Druid
Hi,

Hi. I play a druid tank called Slashallia on Saurfang Alliance.

I am looking for a Oceanic guild for Cataclysm that plans to raid 10 mans only 2-3 nights per week with raiding times starting from around 9:00pm ST.

The type of guild I am looking for needs to be serious about raiding but not super hard-core. I would prefer a guild of people who are friendly and encouraging over a bunch of hard-core @*!#s. I am also looking for a bunch of people that understand the demands that real life can sometimes place upon you. That being said, I am a committed and focussed player, I always show up when I say I will and and I am always looking for ways to improve my characters and play style.

I have a lot of game experience. My Druid's tanking set is over 6k GS and has Kingslayer. I also have 5 other 80s. Also, I am in the beta and have experienced some of the expansion content there already.

I would be willing to change servers or factions for a suitable guild.

If you would like to consider me for a place in your guild, please reply to this post.

Thanks

Slash

PS – I have a good friend who is a Mage and better geared than me who might want to come along too.
Reply Quote
85 Blood Elf Paladin
Hey mate, am in need of a capable bear tank.

If times and days suit your needs please hit me up.

Best of luck in your search.

<Game Øver> has been around since the start of WotLK and had pushed it hard enough to secure 11/12 HM and GotIR while content was still current. None of our achievements have come from post 4.0 - Currently atm we are preparing for Cataclysm and working on past achievements that have been missed - mainly Ulduar, ToC etc. We are aiming to obtain #1 ten man guild on Dreadmaul for Cataclysm and be competitive towards the world ranking, which we will do with ease.