Looking for WoW friends

64 Undead Warlock
Mainly I want to play on Saturdays and just have fun. I only started playing a week ago and wanted to find someone to play with. Not serious power leveling all week long. I live in Texas if you wondered about time zones. I'm 20 and easy going. That's about it, so let me know if you are interested!
Reply Quote
100 Night Elf Druid
Does the CVG in your name stand for Convergys?
Reply Quote
64 Undead Warlock
No it stands for the name of a website I run.
Reply Quote
85 Human Warlock
well if you would like you can come over and join our little family :)
Reply Quote
85 Troll Druid
just have fun

Im sorry to inform you that WoW is not fun.. and is in fact, quite serious business.
Reply Quote
29 Blood Elf Warlock
I'm in the same boat as you; I started a little less than a week ago, and I don't know anyone. You can add me if you'd like. I'm in New York, so our time zones are pretty close.
Reply Quote
100 Blood Elf Paladin
just have fun

Im sorry to inform you that WoW is not fun.. and is in fact, quite serious business.

ahahahahahahahahahahahaha
Reply Quote
18 Human Paladin
You guys stand on the wrong side of the fence for me... or I would be happy to show you around. This is just my latest alt by the way.
Reply Quote
80 Tauren Druid
I see this thread is a few months old. Hopefully my post will get read.

I am also looking for some casual wow friends. I used to play WOW and I am currently running the 10-day cata trial to see the new changes, which I'm digging. Love how the old world is new again. I think I want to start up my sub again, but, I don't have any friends that play anymore, :(.

I quit WOW over a year ago. I was in a guild doing 10+25 man Ulduar raids, we got to yogg but never beat him. Unfortunately, I really didn't like my guild since they were a bunch of complainers and immature criticizing types, basically too much BS.