Azgalor Guild Website List

(Sticky)

85 Orc Hunter
7810
For updates, post or contact Muron on horde side. Or post in this thread.

Horde:
All The Rage - http://atr-guild.enjin.com
Animorum - http://animorum.wowstead.com/
Avengers of Azeroth - http://azgaloravengers.enjin.com/
Black Dragon Clan - http://www.blackdragonclan.com/
Blades of Vengeance - http://bovguild.guildlaunch.com/
Brutality - http://www.noobodontists.wowstead.com/
Damage Inc - damageinc.wowstead.com/
DARK LEGlON - http://www.darklegionguild.org/
digital villains - www.digitalvillains.com/
Dissent - http://dissent.guildlaunch.com
Distorted - Horde - http://www.dstorted.guildportal.com/
Drunken Soldiers - http://drunkensoldiers.net/
DSLB - http://dslb-guild.com/
Eminent Requital - http://erguild.guildlaunch.com/
Epoch - http://www.epochofazgalor.org/
Full Blown Raids - http://fullblownraids.wowstead.com/
Hellscream Raiders - http://www.hellscreamraiders.com/
Klaatu Barada Nikto - http://www.kbnguild.net/
Impulse - http://impulse.guildportal.com/
Inevitably Pro - http://inevitablypro.guildlaunch.com
Infiniti - http://www.infiniti-guild.com/
ITS A TRAP - http://itsatrap.guildportal.com/Guild.aspx?GuildID=358382&TabID=3001065
JUDGE - http://judge.guildportal.com/Guild.aspx?GuildID=135680&TabID=1154195
Just Too Epic - http://justtooepic.com/
Like a Bawse - http://www.critical-massgaming.com
Liquid Courage - http://www.liquid-courage.net
Loving Hate - http://lovinghate.guildlaunch.com
Messiah - http://www.messiah.guildportal.com
Not a Big Deal - http://www.NotaBigDeal.net
Perfect Insanity - http://pi.guildzilla.com/
Persecution - http://persecution.guildlaunch.com
prophet - www.prophet.guildzilla.com/
Quality Control - http://www.quality-control.guildlaunch.com/
Ready for Zombies - http://r4z.wowstead.com/
Rehabilitation Clinic - http://rcazgalor.guildlaunch.com/
Resurrection - http://rez-guild.wowstead.com/
Robots In Disguise - http://roid.guildlaunch.com/
Rotten - http://www.thisisrotten.net/
Ready for Zombies - http://r4z.wowstead.com/
Shadow of Death - http://shadowofdeath.net/board/
Sorrow's Rise - http://sorrowsrise.wowstead.com/
The Backsliders - http://backsliders.guildlaunch.com/
The Blood Council - http://thebloodcouncil.guildlaunch.com
The Not Quite So Brave - http://www.thenotquitesobrave.com/
Vehemence - http://www.vehemence-guild.mmoguildsites.com/
Virtual Dragon Slayers - http://vds.guildlaunch.com/
War Cadence - http://warcadence.guildlaunch.com/

Alliance:
AARP - http://www.aarpguild.us/
Aesir Sentinels - http://www.aesirsentinels.org
Allegiance Reborn - http://allegiancereborn.aforumfree.com/forum.htm
Animosity - www.animosity.dkpsystem.com
Bad Luck - http://badluckazgalor.guildportal.com/
Blacklisted - www.blacklistedguild.net
Brutal Assault - brutalassault.guildomatic.com
Celestial Darkness - http://www.celestialdarkness.com/
Dark Echo - http://www.de-clan.com/
Dark Legends - http://www.darklegends.org/
Disciples of Addiction - http://www.disciplesofaddiction.com/
ëminence - http://eminence.dkpsystem.com/news.php
Forgotten Legends - www.fl-azgalor.com
Genesis - http://genesiswow.dkpsystem.com
Hadouken - http://www.guildhadouken.com/
House Sole - http://www.housesole.com/
Maelstrom - Maelstrom-guild.net
No Threat Meter - www.nothreatmeter.org/
Not That Drunk - http://notthatdrunk.net/forums/
Redux - http://redux-azgalor.guildportal.com/
Righteous Dawn - http://www.RighteousDawn.com/
Social Butterflies - http://www.sb-azgalor.com/
Stands in Bad - www.standsinbad.com/
Stuns the Shaman - http://stungaming.net
Swords and Magic - http://swordsandmagic.guildomatic.com/
The Cenarion Syndicate - http://thecenarionsyndicate.guildomatic.com/
Vengance of Azeroth - http://www.voa-guild.com/
Windfall - http://windfall.guildlaunch.com/
Edited by Muron on 5/22/2013 1:40 PM PDT
Reply Quote
85 Orc Hunter
7810
< Reserved >
Reply Quote
85 Undead Rogue
4700
digital villains - www.digitalvillains.com
Reply Quote
90 Orc Shaman
8265
Dissent...http://dissent.guildlaunch.com
(Horde)
Reply Quote
85 Blood Elf Death Knight
5175
<Prophet>

www.prophet.guildzilla.com

horde
Reply Quote
85 Goblin Shaman
7515
< Reserved >
Reply Quote
85 Troll Shaman
7775
Updated Nov 29th, Added Not That Drunk and Blacklisted.
Reply Quote
90 Pandaren Rogue
10580
<Just Too Epic> has a new guild site please update. http://justtooepic.com


Thank You
Reply Quote
90 Human Paladin
16580
<Allegiance Reborn>
(alliance)

http://allegiancereborn.aforumfree.com/forum.htm
Reply Quote
85 Blood Elf Paladin
7655
gj beating hunding to it
Reply Quote
85 Undead Priest
14275
:)
Reply Quote
85 Blood Elf Death Knight
6340
<Drunken Soldiers> - Drunkensoldiers.net
STFU and Drink!
Reply Quote
85 Gnome Mage
9535
Swords and Magic be back. We be downin bosses too

http://swordsandmagic.guildomatic.com/
Reply Quote
85 Tauren Paladin
7125
<War Cadence>

http://warcadence.guildlaunch.com
Reply Quote
90 Pandaren Shaman
15725
No Threat Meter

www.nothreatmeter.org
Reply Quote
90 Night Elf Druid
6250
BlackListed

www.blacklistedguild.net
Reply Quote
85 Human Death Knight
1370
Please add my guild
<Bad Luck>
http://badluckazgalor.guildportal.com
Reply Quote
85 Blood Elf Hunter
9175
<Animorum>

http://animorum.wowstead.com/

Please add. Thanks.
Reply Quote
http://thecenarionsyndicate.guildomatic.com/

The Cenarion Syndicate
Reply Quote
85 Tauren Druid
5940
Like a BAWSE

http://www.likeabawse.com
Reply Quote

Please report any Code of Conduct violations, including:

Threats of violence. We take these seriously and will alert the proper authorities.

Posts containing personal information about other players. This includes physical addresses, e-mail addresses, phone numbers, and inappropriate photos and/or videos.

Harassing or discriminatory language. This will not be tolerated.

Forums Code of Conduct

Report Post # written by

Reason
Explain (256 characters max)
Submit Cancel

Reported!

[Close]