Unlimited Mana as Holy, Shoot me down please

80 Blood Elf Priest
EDIT: THIS POST/QUESTION HAS BEEN ANSWERED

hey guys im really just copypasting this from my guild forums, I really need feedback for this idea as I am a newbie theorycrafter.

First some Infos, unless your living in a cave you know that in cata all healers have 1 fast heal that heals for a good amount and costs a lot of mana and then one longer heal that heals for less, this is because healers wont have nearly as much mana longevity and need to watch how they heal to not go oom.

My FoL is my biggest heal at
Flash of Light
1.5sec -- 27% base mana -- 7329
-----------------------------------------------------------
Holy Light is has a much longer cast time and heals for roughly 60% of what FoL does but costs like no mana
Holy Light
2.5sec(talented) -- 9% base mana -- 4400
----------------------------------------------------------
In a raid i can pretty much spam HL infinitely and not worry about mana at all, this of course isnt good because it heals for much less and very slow so its good to basicly only use when everyone is topped off to gain holy power with [url]http://www.wowhead.com/spell=85512/tower-of-radiance[/url].
The normal softcap for heals is to get GCD to one second which is 33% haste, and with 9% from [url]http://www.wowhead.com/spell=54151/judgements-of-the-pure[/url] it becomes 24% for pallys.

My idea would be to get 60% (51%) haste to bring my holy light to a 1 second cast time.
I would then be able to spam HL, all the time, it would be as fast as any spell and heal for 60% of my FoL, which is plenty for raid healing, which i will be doing plenty of since we are running 10 man, and as paladin raid healing is usually 50% overheals anyway. I can then FoL when needed because i will have plenty of mana to do so.
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>Upsides