Prot or Ret for Raiding?

90 Human Paladin
Well Met fellow Paladins,
I have been playing since patch 5.4 and dinged my first character at that point, my pally.
I have experience with Retribution and Protection, and I enjoy both of them quite well. Holy I have not yet tried, but will so in PvP, plus there is no Healing spot for my raiding guild, which will basically be raiding in WoD.

Also note that I only raiding experience with LFR.

So I'm stuck between Ret and Prot which I enjoy both. Last I checked Ret was a mediocre DPS class which depends on Proc, however I still enjoy dishing out damage, and optimizing my stats and gear. One thing however which I dislike about Ret is that basically it's a rotation and DPSing long raid bosses with not a lot of mechanics it gets long and boring, but note that I have no experience in normal raid.

Prot on the other hand I really enjoy the rotation and I really enjoy the aspect of running around and jumping in the bosses and mob groups. What I dislike is that tanks need to know their !@#$ a lot and I don't wan't to be blame for my mistakes because I know I will make some, I don't like having a lot of responsibility. However the healer that I will be with seems really good and we would have good communication. Plus if I got tank, I could queue LFR with my cousin who is also tank, and I could get help from him.

So yeah i'm kind of torn as I have already started gearing up as a DPS and am enjoying it quite some time, I just fear that it will become shallow, however I like that I could join about any raid group because of it.

Tank, well I'm kind of stressed at the idea that I will have a lot of weight on my shoulders, and am kind of stress of going into unknown land. And of being less versatile then Ret.