Prot PvP

85 Human Paladin
OK so has any one else been screwing around with this since the patch dropped? Burst seems to be there survivability seems good. i have seen threads that say to use PvE gear for every thing but the 4 piece pvp bonus but all those where dated before the patch. So i am just useing PvP Ret gear and reforging for mastery. Just wanted to see if any one else had any ides on this.
Reply Quote
85 Blood Elf Warrior
Or you could search for a prot pvp guide? VVVV
Reply Quote
85 Human Paladin
lol thx never thot of that *sarcasm* i have read many guides just wanted to see what other ppl think thx for you amazing words of in site on it tho.
Edited by Shades on 12/6/2010 3:38 AM PST
Reply Quote
78 Human Paladin
I'm new in game as this is my main. I however will give Protection a strong nod of approval for both PVE and PVP. I stomp a lot of people into little rays of sunshine and send them packing 2 or 3 at a time. Since I came from a very heavy PVP game to this I think the majority of about any spec of any char can and will crush other people. The main lesson that most can learn in this game are just L2P issues really. I'm glad most are bad though makes it more fun for me. :)
Reply Quote
85 Tauren Paladin
Prot is stronger in most aspects of PvP then Ret is atm, Hopefully this will change in cata
Reply Quote
85 Human Paladin
12/06/2010 3:12 AMPosted by Shades
OK so has any one else been screwing around with this since the patch dropped? Burst seems to be there survivability seems good. i have seen threads that say to use PvE gear for every thing but the 4 piece pvp bonus but all those where dated before the patch. So i am just useing PvP Ret gear and reforging for mastery. Just wanted to see if any one else had any ides on this.