Another thread on DPS Advice.

100 Draenei Paladin
I believe my DPS is low for my iLevel. I'm linking a few logs below and I'm fairly certain I've identified some major issues, although this is my first time really digging into World of Logs. What I'm asking for really, is "Have I identified the largest issues, and if not what am I missing"?

http://www.worldoflogs.com/reports/rt-udzuepgx50uycaoq/details/13/

Rotation
1) My inquisition uptime is only 75-80%. Not acceptable and will improve. I've got a nice weakauras string and have rebound some keys to give me easier access to some abilities. We'll see.
2) Execution Sentence usage is about 50% of what it should be from what I can see.

Glyphs
1) I know the Templar's Verdict glyph is preferred (although it won't help with the DPS problem, it will make me a better teammate).

Gear
1) Need 4-piece. I've got 3/4 (normal legs are in my bags), if I understand correctly, even an LFR tier piece would be an upgrade (although I've got the Ordos pieces for the other slots) - any particular tier that I should concentrate on?
2) A smidge under the expertise cap. I'll change the settings on AMR to force the cap.

Thanks for your help. The link above was my second ever "normal" raid, so I understand improvement will come with experience, but I'd like to speed up the process. If folks are nice enough to drag me along (and not complain), least I can do is do the best I can to avoid the bottom of the charts.
Reply Quote
100 Blood Elf Paladin
Alright, I'll take the first stab.

Looking at your logs, your inq time is better for most of the encounters than you give it credit for - between 80-90% on some of the longer fights - but this still is subpar. Shoot for 95%+, the only time it should not be up is the opening 3 attacks to get the 3hp required to cast it.