Yeap Healers for Broken now

85 Troll Druid
OOM after every pull. Kicked and Cussed out for being a noob healer when i have been healing for over 8 months. I hate not being able to keep the grps up. Make the spells more powerful or drop the mana costs bak down. Its impossible to heal now.
Reply Quote
90 Night Elf Priest
No it isn't. If you tank runs in, aoes the entire group and dps follows and then he expects you to keep him up, he'll be sorely disappointed.
CC is back in style. Every single dps should contribute to this.
Focusing on tanks mostly should get your through encounters no problem.
Endless mana pools in wotlk are a thing of the past. You have to learn to conserve and cast appropriately for maximum efficiency. It's a different healing model alltogether. What you learned in wotlk just doesn't apply anymore.
Reply Quote
85 Blood Elf Paladin
CC doesnt apply on a boss fight when you run out of mana 7 patch heals into the fight.

OP is spot on, healing is J_A_C_K_E_D U_P
Reply Quote
85 Tauren Shaman
I TOTALY agree. its the same way with shaman healing for me. I go nearly oom on trash pulls and boss fights i just barely make it without going completely oom with no CDs left. I am often the highest I-level person in the groups yet i take the Blame as the "noob who wont top us off" and its impossible... without depleting my mana in the first 15 seconds of a fight. Blizzard, you did not make healing more fun, you made every boss fight a night mare to heal through, and Heroics! forget them! i can barely heal the normal level 85 instances let alone the INSANE heroic damage output.. do something to balance it out. please.
Reply Quote
85 Worgen Priest
I'd like to start seeing fraps of fights from people claiming to be unable to complete bosses or that healing is screwed up.
Reply Quote
85 Tauren Druid