Blizzard, you are losing credibility

85 Goblin Shaman
Allright.

I started playing this game as a shaman 6 years ago, November 24th. I re-rolled to druid 6 months after, because I didn't enjoy it.

I played the RESTO druid until Cataclysm came out this week. No problem.

I have healed through every single boss in this game since vanilla, from Lucifron to Halion with him.

I have also raided all TBC and WotLK content with my paladin, and my shaman, both healing specced too.

Still, no problem. Toping the charts all the time.

Today, I ran heroic Stonecore.

We wiped 13 times on Coroborus.

My Healing Surge heals for 11k and costs 7k mana, and I have a mana pool of 70k. That's 10% of my mana pool PER cast. The tank gets hit for an average of 20k from the boss and possibly more if he stands a quarter of a second too long in the red shards. He also can get hit by the adds and the boss tunneling (but let's assume he's not a noob so he doesn't get hit by it).

How am I supposed to be healing this?

Please Blizzard note this: the entire WoW community is frustrated to a point that's never EVER been reached before in the past. I have NEVER logged on these forums to post any complaint, until today.

YOU are keeping every single person that is not a hardcore raider from Ensidia or Paragon or etc, from having fun in instances or raids.

Don't start on the CC'ing bullcrap. If you can't CC, you can't play. I remember the UBRS days and such and I have no problem with bringing it back.

But you have to re-tune every single Heroic boss, Raid boss out there, or fix healing.

If you do NOT do that just to please the 1% community of hardcore raiders and players and let down the 99% of the population that is the casual or just not-as-hardcore, I swear to God this will be the reason I will stop WoW.

''You broke it, YOU fix it''

Reply Quote
90 Draenei Shaman
1) Don't use healing surge
2) adds shouldn't hit anyone. And should die before they walk over to anyone.