Hello Lethon. I'm back!

90 Human Warlock
Hey Lethon, how's it going? I've taken a long break from this game. Two years to be exact. But now I'm back!! I've done a lot of growing up since then. I'm now a graduate student at UC Berkeley studying psychology. I haven't had much free time lately, but I'm looking to get back into the swing of things with WoW, especially with Cataclysm just coming out and Christmas break on the horizon. Any old-school Lethon peeps still out there from two years ago? Would be cool to reconnect.

I won't be able to play as hardcore as I used to with school and all, but I still plan on playing a good amount when I have the free time. I'd like to find a guild that's somewhere between casual and hardcore. In other words, I can't raid every day, but I can likely do it a few times a week. I'm pretty much looking to do PvE content, and therefore spec accordingly.

In the meantime, I'm going to be concentrating on leveling both my Warlock and my Resto Druid (Idislikeyou) to 85. Feel free to send a shout-out if you see me online!

PS: I plan on re-dominating the Jewelcrafting market again. Watch out ;)
Edited by Asharu on 12/14/2010 2:53 AM PST
Reply Quote
90 Blood Elf Paladin
Welcome Back, your name is familiar and as for you dominating the JC market I doubt that:P
Reply Quote
85 Tauren Hunter
Welcome back Asharu :) It has been a long time! Glad to hear your RL is awesome and hope you find Cata to be just as awesome.
Reply Quote
85 Tauren Shaman
Welcome back Asharu, Ogri'la dailies were a bit more challenging with you around haha. I'll have to tell my cousin Ese that your around.
Reply Quote
85 Orc Warrior
OMG!

Too bad I'm playing my other toon now :X

I'll probably level up soon....
Reply Quote
85 Draenei Shaman
^ Me

Que times too long as horde :X
Reply Quote
85 Human Priest
/wave
Reply Quote
85 Night Elf Hunter
Ash! Too bad I can't gank you anymore, but I will do my best to recruit some Horde friends to do the job! bahahaha
Reply Quote