LF a Late Night / Early Morning Guild

90 Troll Shaman
Elemental / Resto Shaman Looking for a guild that raids or groups somewhere between 10 PM Server time to 10 AM Server time. I work Part Time Third shift so 2-3 days a week I work, but the rest of the days im free. My work schedule will also slow down once January hits, as I work in retail and the shopping season will be over. (Perhaps only 1-2 days a week at work) I am usually awake from 7PM server time until Noon Server time.

525 Alchemy and Herbalism, 475+ Cooking and Fishing.

I also have extensive experience as an officer and co-leader in raiding guilds. I had lead many raids including guild firsts in Naxx, Malygos, OS, Ulduar, and ToC (Back when they werent all just an overgeared Face Roll). I would be more than happy to lead heroics or raids and am perfectly capable of marking pulls, explaining bosses, counciling loot and helping new players through new content or by answering questions. On the other hand I also know it is important to be a follower and not a leader as well.

I consider myself a very wise and knowledgeable player who could help a progression guild in multiple ways. I'm used to progression raiding but had taken a break from the game and came back wanting to avoid guild drama. Now I miss aspects of being in a larger guild like wiping on bosses multiple times until finally that progression kill comes and everyone rejoices. I also miss the comradery and friendships created by gaming with other people of similar interests.

I currently farm and run random dungeons to fill my spare time until I find a guild to suit my needs. I know its a bit picky but I also don't want to be in a guild with a poor name. I think your guild should represent you as much as you represent it and unimaginative or ALL CAPS NAMED TITLES simply do not do that for me.

All of my achievements and stats are on my profile if there are any questions feel free to contact me in game or here.
Reply Quote
85 Worgen Druid