quick question on judgement.

80 Draenei Mage
1365
If u use your judgement against an absorb barrier lie ice barrier or pws,do u still get back your mana/heal even if the damage portion is absorbed?
Reply Quote
You should. I am saying this based on the assumption that the secondary effect of gaining HP/Mana is not dependent upon dealing actual damage.
Reply Quote
80 Draenei Mage
1365
i see well thank's for replying :)
Reply Quote

Please report any Code of Conduct violations, including:

Threats of violence. We take these seriously and will alert the proper authorities.

Posts containing personal information about other players. This includes physical addresses, e-mail addresses, phone numbers, and inappropriate photos and/or videos.

Harassing or discriminatory language. This will not be tolerated.

Forums Code of Conduct

Report Post # written by

Reason
Explain (256 characters max)
Submit Cancel

Reported!

[Close]