Experienced Horde Shaman needs GUILD!

85 Goblin Shaman
I'm leveling swiftly, I want to find a guild to join before I'm 85 because of the percs, and to possibly get to know the members and bond while I grind and grind and grind out quests. Joining a guild to simply use them for the experience percs is not appealing to me, I want to step into a great guild that understands my joining under-leveled and therefor undergeared because I do not want to use any guilds as a stepping stone. Your guild may consider me a priceless member that they never got to know because of crap as trivial as level and gear before joining. But if me saying that changed your mind on requirements, I don't want to be in your guild anyways.

I'll start by introducing myself...

I'm Popthangtik, a Primarily Enhancement Shaman, offspecced as resto strictly for PvE. I have extensive experience in every aspect and timeframe of this game, I first began this game back in the early vanilla days as a young teenager and have raiding experience in each expansion of the game as a fury warrior, a prot warrior, a rogue, a hunter, an elemental shaman and resto shaman. I used to PvP in Vanilla and BC as a fury warrior but the implementation of arenas and resilience turned me away from it, for a while.

I am an extremely skilled player, I find any boss fight - hardmode or not - simply trivial at first and a joke afterwards as I have great reflexes, attention, persistence and memory. I don't know what I can say about my skills in PvP currently (especially as a new class) but I'm confident that I will have picked it up not long after I hit 85. Also... I am a very active player.

What I'm looking for in a guild...