First Pally

35 Tauren Warrior
Im making my first Blood Elf Pally ever.
Any advice or tips anyone can give me about blood elf pallys would be awsome
Reply Quote
1 Troll Warrior
yeh dont bother pallies are so broken it makes me cry.
Reply Quote
35 Tauren Warrior
12/27/2010 3:39 AMPosted by Trollsratms

So im reading in other forum post, how come everyone is so negative towards pallys all of the sudden. I'm new to WoW and a bunch of my RL said told me about 3 months ago I should play wow and make a pally b/c they were great and I did... and know they suck?
What did I miss?
Reply Quote
35 Tauren Warrior
12/27/2010 3:39 AMPosted by Trollsratms

So im reading in other forum post, how come everyone is so negative towards pallys all of the sudden. I'm new to WoW and a bunch of my RL said told me about 3 months ago I should play wow and make a pally b/c they were great and I did... and know they suck?
What did I miss?
Reply Quote
1 Troll Warrior
Just a whole lot of %@!@ that the dev team doesnt fix cause they are too busy getting trashed on egg nog to come to work and improve our class.

Besides 3 months ago was before cata dropped and everything wasnt so %!@@ed up. I pulled better dps in wrath endgame gear than i do in cata heroic pre-raiding gear.

If your going to roll one i suggest going prot cause it seems to be the only spec that isnt having issue presently.
Reply Quote
35 Tauren Warrior
Fan-Freaking-Fastic
So I just wasted 20 bucks on an expansion just to roll a blood elf pally and come to find out there now one of the crappiest classes in the game thanks to cata. I've been playing WoW for a total of 3 weeks and this new friendship between Blizzard and myself is getting off to a crappy start.
Reply Quote