Please un nerf consincration

85 Blood Elf Paladin
Blizzard you should un nerf this move because the cd is way to long if you fighting someone and you want to put it down and once you do the enemy is already dead and you wasted it. At least make it a 15 cd instead of 34 seconds thats way to long thats liek haveing a cd on a rogue for envenom (It just wont work out). So please read this and other paladins please tell me if i am right or wrong on this i want everyones support,

P.S i know i am not very good at spelling
Reply Quote
85 Blood Elf Paladin
well i do have the glyph to make it have a less down time but its to long
Reply Quote
90 Blood Elf Paladin
Cons is now not one of our better "core" spells. In fact, it's only used if everything else is on cooldown. Consecrate damage is also split among all targets that it hits, with an upper limit of 10 targets. Between that and the fact that Blizzard is moving away from massive AoE tanking, it makes sense to mostly antiquate Consecrate.

Just get used to it and drop it at better times...Dropping your Major glyph of Consecration will probably help too, haha...
Reply Quote
85 Blood Elf Paladin
Well what glyphs would be best for a prot tanking pally like me i love to pull huge mobs to for questing also
Reply Quote
90 Blood Elf Paladin
Um...
Primes: ShotR, Seal of Truth, HotR (or CS for single target)
Major: LoH, Holy Wrath, 3rd is w/e you want
Minor: Kings, Seal of Truth, 3rd is w/e you want
Reply Quote
85 Blood Elf Paladin
but i think the cd is to long yeah this alot of better moves but all the smart people would know when to pop it and not just burn up there mana
Reply Quote
90 Dwarf Paladin