Gnomeregan Reputation

Let me start off by saying I'm new to the game and I absolutely love those Gnome robot chicken mounts, no idea why, I just do.
So I want to get one, I know I need Revered reputation with Gnomeregan before I can purchase and ride it so I bought a Gnomeregan Tabard and I'm using the LFD tool to gain rep.

My question is this : are there any quests ( for my level or lower) I can do between dungeons that will increase my Gnome rep ? I went to Gnomeregan looking for quests but none of the npc's I could find had any for me.

Thanks In Advance,

Z.
Reply Quote
100 Troll Hunter
You actually need Exalted with another faction to ride their mounts. But that should be doable because there's lots of quests:
http://www.wowhead.com/quests?filter=cr=1;crs=54;crv=0#0+3+1+2

Turn on "Low Level Quests" on your minimap tracker to find the questgivers who are more than 9 levels below you.
Reply Quote
You can now buy a Gnomergan tadbard Gnomeregan Tabard This allows you gain rep by simply doing dungeons. You can buy this item from quartermasters You can find their location on the link listed below.

Link of map ---> http://www.wowhead.com/npc=50308#.

Or you could do quests as well which would increase rep.
Edited by Beanier on 1/21/2011 11:07 PM PST
Reply Quote
Woot ! Just got my robot chicken mount !

Thanks for the help guys, I really appreciate it.

Now I have to start working on getting one of those elephant thingies the Draenei ride ! :D

Z.
Reply Quote
An assaphant.

...I mean, elekk.

Head to the Draenei starting zone, most of those quests can still be done by all races, and it'll net a big chunk of rep, especially as a human. IIRC there's only one or two racial quests throughout Azuremyst, then a few at the end of Bloodmyst. There are also several Draenei quest givers in Forest Song, at the east end of Ashenvale.