Oldest guilds on the server?

Anyone know of a way to find out who the oldest guilds on the server may be? TAG's 4th anniversary is coming up March 24th and it made me wonder what other guilds have been around longer.
Reply Quote
85 Human Warrior
KE celebrated 4 years on feb 7th
Reply Quote
it's <Resurrected>

Guild created 1-10-2007
Edited by Olo on 2/15/2011 10:08 PM PST
Reply Quote
87 Dwarf Paladin
KdT was created 5-10-2007
Reply Quote
90 Night Elf Druid
just came across this old post and had to add my 2 cents ive been on Mok for over 6 yrs i think now. First In Hell is a pretty old guild been with them or atleast the founding members since i started playing. if i rember corrrectly they first formed after "Alliance Avengers" disbanded.
Reply Quote
1 Dwarf Paladin
cake is death....is....coming.... back..
Reply Quote
85 Night Elf Hunter
that reminds me of a guild called cake or death
Reply Quote
85 Gnome Warlock
<Idle in IF for Max Coolness>

Created 1-9-2007

l8r nerds
Reply Quote
90 Gnome Mage
Knights Who Say Ni! on Staghelm, just had it's 6th birthday today. Not sure but it may now be the oldest guild on Staghelm still together. We have had or share of ups and downs, but in general a steady fun guild.
Reply Quote
Your looking at it.
Reply Quote
90 Human Rogue
Friends of fantasy (server Madoran Aliance) was created on Nov 28th 2004 and is atm 1000 members strong with more applying daily. Is anyone familiar with any other guilds that are around the same age as FOF?
Reply Quote
90 Tauren Shaman
made this guild in '08 so i know its not the oldest on Mok
Reply Quote
90 Draenei Priest
@Demongrimace :