RP Title

85 Undead Warrior
So I've been playing with this character for little over six years now through two reincarnations. Long story short, he hates humanity and has mad love for his Banshee Queen. He's powerful and violent and would be just as happy slicing you into little pieces as he would tearing into you like a geist on crystal meth. I've got about eleven WoW years worth of a backstory on him and I think he's earned himself a nice, badass title.

Now, originally I've had him running around as the "Scarlet Beast" because his backstory heavily involves the Scarlet Crusade and later the Scarlet Onslaught. It's simple, gives hints to his darker nature, but it's kind of a mouthful. During his Scourge years he went by "Fleshrender" before he broke free and became Forsaken. With the Impisi he's goes by the rank of High Warlord/ But now the Scarlets are pretty much gone, he's obviously not Scourge anymore, and I don't want to go by High Warlord until I can gear up for Arenas and earn the actual title.

What it's taken me two paragraphs to say is, I want Malles to earn a new one. I've got my own ideas, but I'd like to hear some outside opinion before I decide.

"The Ripper" (Already taken, but has a nice ring to it.)
"The Animal" (Been called that a lot, and at the very least it'd make a good nickname.)
"The Bloodthirsty" (I'm love PvP enough that getting the kill count won't be a problem.)
"The Savage" (Because he eats who he kills. To hell with your cannibalization laws.)

Reply Quote
90 Gnome Priest
Become The Devourer of Souls - you just ninja'd the title off the body of the former one...
Reply Quote
I don't get RP, not trying to troll or anything. Picked this server as being a new player and not sure what to choose. I wanted a pvp server, my brother wanted this one. He was older so this server it was chosen.
Reply Quote
85 Worgen Warrior
Vlad - Not a Vampire
Reply Quote
90 Goblin Rogue
02/22/2011 2:42 AMPosted by Odyessues