Is there a Cho'Gall etiquette?

90 Dwarf Hunter
I am still fairly new to a PvP realm, being weaned on a PvE, but what do people see as their own PvP etiquette?

"If it is red, it is dead."

"I only gank lowbies."

"Similar level = game on, but I generally leave lower levels alone."

"Don't bother me & I won't bother you."

"Give me a [/wave] and we are under a white flag."

"I'll kill them once then move on"

"Just call me Sir Camp-a-Lot!"

As I near the end of my leveling grind, I'd like a little more feel for the opinions out there on both sides.
Reply Quote
100 Draenei Paladin
Well each person has their own code but generally speaking you're gonna end up following red = dead sooner or later. Horde lowbies often seem to have an 85 or three waiting in the wings so I don't feel bad for them at all.
Reply Quote
100 Troll Hunter
My policy is this:

1. Is the alliance dude somebody I recognize as friendly (you know who you are <3)? If yes, /cheer and watch their back. If no, go to 2.
2. Is the alliance dude on my KoS list? If yes, KILL AND SPAWNCAMP. If no, go to 3.
3. Has the alliance dude attacked me? If yes, KILL. If no, go to 4.
4. /wave at the alliance. Has he attacked me now? If yes, KILL. If no, go to 5.
5. Has the alliance waved back? If yes, /salute and go on with my day. If no, proceed along with what I'm doing while keeping a watchful eye open.

Note: It's very difficult to get on my KoS list. First time offenders are safe, and if you hop over to say something about it on a horde alt, you get put on the pending removal section.
Reply Quote
82 Tauren Druid
I am still fairly new to a PvP realm, being weaned on a PvE, but what do people see as their own PvP etiquette?

"I only gank lowbies."

"Similar level = game on, but I generally leave lower levels alone."

"Give me a [/wave] and we are under a white flag."

"I'll kill them once then move on"

"Just call me Sir Camp-a-Lot!"