some 3v3 arena clips

85 Human Hunter
updated with some games, with skype this time, of hunter lock druid at 2400+ mmr with koz and selly, biggest noobs ever.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VH2XQ99wmy8

---------------
put some games together just for the hell of it and figured i would post the link. i'm still new to hunter and arena in general so my play is horrible and i do lots of dumb things, hence our low rating, so dont be too mean.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V9R6T52z85k

mmr in these clips is like 2100, partners are sceli on war and ayrll on druid.

Updated with a new video, this one really shows how amazing I am at trapping.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D38a3vHUJaM
Edited by Kyeno on 4/11/2011 5:47 AM PDT
Reply Quote
85 Night Elf Mage
Not bad. As you mentioned, you made a few mistakes and you know it so I'm not gonna drill it.

Again, not bad all things considering.

I need to find a free version of FRAPS..
Reply Quote
85 Human Hunter
i totally didnt torrent it 8)
Reply Quote
85 Night Elf Mage
Then you should teach me how to record my games like that so I can show off. x-D
Reply Quote
85 Human Hunter
Edited by Kyeno on 3/30/2011 1:44 AM PDT
Reply Quote
85 Night Elf Mage
Negative, sir.
Reply Quote
85 Human Hunter
Edited by Kyeno on 3/30/2011 1:44 AM PDT
Reply Quote
85 Night Elf Mage
Edited by Zorthi on 4/1/2011 9:16 AM PDT
Reply Quote
85 Night Elf Hunter
Thanks for posting, Kyeno. I also just started arena after years of absence, and it is a learning experience, to say the least. I'm running an MM spec with entrapment.
Edited by Echö on 3/29/2011 8:56 AM PDT
Reply Quote
85 Human Hunter
03/29/2011 7:03 AMPosted by Zorthi
I got a torrent and went to that place and tried a bunch of links. Unfortunately I could not get due to no one sharing(or something). After about an hour I closed everything and just said f#ck it.

hmm, did you get a list that looks something like this scr apetorrent.com/Search/index.php?search=fraps&sort=seed&cat=x# ?