<H>Looking for raiding guild

85 Orc Death Knight
I came to Farstriders a couple of years ago with my old guild, and after enjoying much success with them I burnt out on raiding every night. Long story short, when Cata came out I started playing again, this time on my DK more than lock. Currently ilvl354 - 15-18K sustained in 5 man runs.

I am hoping to find a progressive raid group that has an open slot for MDPS and that raids at night around 8:30 server week nights (T - Th). If such a guild exists, let me know! If it doesn't currently exist, lets start it! I already have a couple guilds going as bank alts!

-=Max=-
Edited by Maximius on 5/20/2011 11:57 AM PDT
Reply Quote
85 Orc Death Knight
anyone out there??
Reply Quote
57 Draenei Shaman
I would say Natural Order would be a raiding guild, but most of their leadership abandoned the guild to go play Rift and now they have to take people who half assed raid. Most of their raiding core that is left will probably leave for Star Wars and leave the WoW guild a hollow shell of its former self.
Reply Quote
90 Blood Elf Priest
06/12/2011 02:35 PMPosted by Torkulna
I would say Natural Order would be a raiding guild, but most of their leadership abandoned the guild to go play Rift and now they have to take people who half assed raid. Most of their raiding core that is left will probably leave for Star Wars and leave the WoW guild a hollow shell of its former self.

Errr...wat?

Man I love when people alt it up on the forums to smack-talk. It really makes their claims that much more valid. /golfclap