Prot-Pally [ ilvl358 ] [ LF Raiding Guild ]

85 Tauren Paladin
Hello Everyone,
I will try and keep this short and sweet.

[ What Im Looking for ]
  • Serious Raiding guild with a solid foundation, that is focused on end game progression

• Prefer 10man, but 25man is fine

• People that raid smart, quality over quantity, raid 3 nights a week, 2 is fine also

• Im looking for a place i can settle down in and call home for the years to come.

• I am willing to server xfer, and faction change for the right guild.

[ Schedule ]
My preferred days for me are Mon-Fri-Sun, but i can raid any 3 of the following days.

• Monday - 6:30pm - 11:00pm EST

• Tuesday - 9:00pm - 11:00pm EST - Limited on Tuesdays

• Wednesday - 6:30pm - 11:00pm EST

• Thursday - 6:30pm - 11:00pm EST

• Friday - 6:30pm - 11:00pm EST

• Saturday - 5pm - 12:00pm EST - Some Saturdays are limited

• Sunday - 5pm - 11:00pm EST

[ About Me ]
  • I am level 28 iRL, married and work as an IT Manager, I play WoW to Raid

• I am honest, respectful, hardworking, and get along well with others. I dont believe in Drama!

• The game is for fun, but i take Raiding seriously, and schedule my affairs so that i have time to raid 3 times a week.

• I always come to raids prepared, I dont like to waste peoples time!

• I like criticism and learning new ways to increase my play skill. I do alot of research on my Class and on Raids

• Armory - http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/daggerspine/epictankz/advanced

• WoW-Heroes = 4830

[ Raid Experience ]
  • I was into high end raiding in EQ1, the moved to WoW at release.

• Cleared MC, BWL, AQ40, some BC, then some Wotlk, CATA 10/12 (5% on Nef)

• I have been around the block a few times, I raid aware and learn new fights quickly.

• I have been GL & Raid Leader for a group of iRL friends as we pushed through Cata, this has since fell apart as over half the guild went casual and dont have time to raid.

[ Contact ]
  • Real Friend ID - dgwow2.2010@gmail.com
Reply Quote