Transfering & LF guild

90 Night Elf Druid
Hello, my name is John, im 21 and live in michigan. I am currently playing on windrunner but looking to switch to this realm due to a schedule change at work. I have been playing for 7 years. I have not been playing for the past 2 months due to my schedule change which made it hard for me to raid, but ahve been getting back into the rhythm this past week.

I am lookig for a down to earth raiding guild who loves to kick the Sh!t and have fun but at the same time serious about progression.
Befor i had taken that unwanted break my progression was
BOT- 3/4
BWD- 4/8
TOTFW- 1/2

TIME AVLAILABLE FOR RAID
Wed-Sunday 5pm-1am EST

My main is a Restro druid who i have raided with the most
http://www.wow-heroes.com/character/us/Windrunner/johnnyyfive/

And also i have a hunter who still needs gear but can get that done in a week.
http://www.wow-heroes.com/character/us/Windrunner/drkhunter/
(I know all the enchants arnt there hence it being my alt)

Choose which one best is need for the role you are looking for. I am very smart with my classes and know what im doing.

If any questions just ask!

Thank you and hope to hear from you
-John-
Reply Quote
90 Draenei Shaman
not that I am complaining, as more raid healers on Garrosh is a good thing

but why Garrosh? our raid progression is low end at best
US-Garrosh Normal (PvE) 210
Reply Quote
85 Orc Warrior
short circuit was an amazing movie
Reply Quote
90 Orc Death Knight
Johny number 5!
Reply Quote
John, If your still considering transferring we are looking for some more players for another raid group to progress into Firelands and I would love to talk with you. Either the Hunter or the Druid would be awesome :) We are still trying to come up with times and I will keep you updated if your interested!

Good Luck in your search and hope to see you in game!
Regards,
Nugo

Reply Quote
85 Blood Elf Mage
Hello,