Possible Transfer

85 Blood Elf Rogue
Hello! Looking at realms, and I was hoping to get some feedback on this server for Horde side. I am hoping to find a raiding guild or group that may be in need of a Rogue. I have plenty of raid experience and have been playing for 5 years now. Seeking a raid group with hours of approximately 9:30p-til M-Th and 8:30-til Fridays, have availability on Sat and Sun too if necessary. Also curious about population and all that...thanks in advance for any replies :)
Reply Quote
85 Draenei Paladin
Run away sir, far, far away.
Reply Quote
100 Human Paladin
There are a few good Horde guilds that made significant heroic progression in T11. But Winterhoof is generally in the cellar for raid progression. I would not recommend transferring here.
Reply Quote
85 Blood Elf Rogue
dlbibiahvbpaiubvpaiubgpiUBGPAIUBVPAJBVKAJBVAUBA[N[OAN[OSINPIN[oiN[IOA]IN[oin[in[iob[oibn[iobn][bin[tibn[ibn[isn[inv[sionbsinb[ionbinh'abiniobn

sorry that was my face plant into my keyboard at the thought of someone transferring here.
Reply Quote
85 Blood Elf Rogue
That bad? Ouch! Thanks
Reply Quote
90 Night Elf Druid
dlbibiahvbpaiubvpaiubgpiUBGPAIUBVPAJBVKAJBVAUBA[N[OAN[OSINPIN[oiN[IOA]IN[oin[in[iob[oibn[iobn][bin[tibn[ibn[isn[inv[sionbsinb[ionbinh'abiniobn

sorry that was my face plant into my keyboard at the thought of someone transferring here.
Reply Quote
85 Night Elf Druid
So.. Since I'm already a doomed Winterhoofian and don't really want to pay the money for a faction transfer AND a server transfer... I would still like the information on horde guilds for my Priest. Been thinking about it for some time but haven't taken too kindly to the idea, given my last experience with how Hordies treat someone trying the faction out.