How is this server?

82 Draenei Shaman
I've been playing for a few months and I'm on Khaz Modan server and quit frankly, I think it's kinda lame. I really like the PVE server but the PUGs aren't all that great. The guilds are kinda Meh. I'm 38 and looking for a place that is good for working adults with families. I can only raid Sunday through Wednesday because I work the other 3 days of the week. So, how would you rate this server?
Reply Quote
85 Worgen Druid
its like the 10th worst server...
Reply Quote
7 Worgen Priest
As long as you stay clear of a guild called High Voltage, they have no morals as to who they invite, they even have a sexual deviatent in there guild. Beside that, there are many real good guilds on this realm
Reply Quote
90 Night Elf Warrior
07/13/2011 05:02 AMPosted by Kethup

got any evidence to back that up? because i'm pretty sure you just made that up off the top of your head and have no idea whether it's true.

i love how the people most likely to spout off about how bad this server is, or how close to the bottom of rankings, are the least likely to have any idea what they're talking about.
Reply Quote
85 Worgen Druid
07/21/2011 09:50 PMPosted by Tamarins

got any evidence to back that up? because i'm pretty sure you just made that up off the top of your head and have no idea whether it's true.

i love how the people most likely to spout off about how bad this server is, or how close to the bottom of rankings, are the least likely to have any idea what they're talking about.

I just looked it up. Galakrond is like 15th worst server, but I'd rather think of us as 227th best. This is all according to your favorite website, wowprogress.com, though.

Also, Galakrond will rise through the ranks when I can get a couple more real life things straightened out and make my official glorious return to Azeroth. When this happens, I will personally guarantee my guild will be at least 2/7.

Duuuurrrrr
Reply Quote
85 Gnome Mage