Dear Alliance of Lightninghoof

85 Worgen Death Knight
I have become completely disgusted with the alliance on my current server and I am looking to transfer to Lightninghoof. But before I do I would like to ask a few questions.

To begin I will say that I really want to start raiding as I have never raided before. I am geared to tank and I know how to play my class quite well, however, the alliance of my current server is only interested in FL. I would much rather start in the T11 raids since I have little to no experience raiding.

So to ask my question, would there be any semi-casual raiding guilds still running the pre FL raids that would take in this poor lost Worgen? On core team or alternate raid team I don't care, I must begin somewhere.

As for a bio: I am a friendly, mature, and active player looking to begin tanking (or dpsing) raids. I am always willing to learn and can take orders well. I have a great raiding resource in an rl friend who no longer plays, but has tanked all raids excluding FL. I also have RP experience for the record.

Regards,
Thoyd
Reply Quote
90 Night Elf Mage
join jazzberry bam #1 pvp guild lhoof
Reply Quote
85 Worgen Death Knight
If you guys plan on starting to raid I will keep you guys in mind when I do switch over. Kinda burnt out on pvp atm though.
Reply Quote
88 Night Elf Hunter
07/22/2011 06:19 PMPosted by Corked
join jazzberry bam #1 pvp guild lhoof

I applaud your support of your guild, but let's not get hasty on the whole "#1 pvp guild lhoof" when you guys are level 3 with 13 members. :)
Reply Quote
100 Blood Elf Rogue
07/23/2011 12:24 AMPosted by Lychee
I applaud your support of your guild, but let's not get hasty on the whole "#1 pvp guild lhoof" when you guys are level 3 with 13 members. :)

I bet their average arena ratings are higher than most, if not all other guilds though

Perhaps they should say "#1 arena guild lhoof".
Reply Quote
88 Night Elf Hunter
07/23/2011 12:24 AMPosted by Lychee